Now Available For Libraries, Educators And Guidance Counselors – Resilience And Self-Esteem Books And Videos By Positive Psychologist, Bestselling Author And Film Maker Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein

Now Available For Libraries, Educators And Guidance Counselors – Resilience And Self-Esteem Books And Videos By Positive Psychologist, Bestselling Author And Film Maker Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein – https://bit.ly/3ieicYr Bookmark on Delicious Digg this post Recommend on Facebook Share on Linkedin share via Reddit Share this on sphinn Share with Stumblers Tweet about it Subscribe […]

Resilience And Self-Esteem Are The Essential Ingredients Needed For Happiness Says Best Selling Author, Award Winning Film Maker Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein

Resilience And Self-Esteem Are The Essential Ingredients Needed For Happiness Says Best Selling Author, Award Winning Film Maker Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein – Resilience And Self-Esteem Are The Essential Ingredients Needed For Happiness Says Best Selling Author, Award Winning Film Maker Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein – https://bit.ly/3MMF2la Bookmark on Delicious Digg this post Recommend on […]

Interview with Denise Deegan

Interview With Denise Deegan Denise Deegan is an Irish novelist, screenwriter and producer, published by Penguin Random House, Hachette and Lake Union Publishing with awards from SCBWI and Publishers Weekly. Writing under the pen name, Aimee Alexander, her women’s fiction novels have become international bestsellers, translated into German, Dutch and Turkish. Her writing for Young […]

Interview with bestselling author Marlayne Giron

Interview with bestselling author Marlayne Giron Author Marlayne Giron is the author of a bestselling Historical Fantasy Fiction novel, The Victor. In the tradition of Stephen Lawhead and Elizabeth Chadwick, Marlayne Giron writes epic fantasy fiction centered around traditional Christian values. Her work has been compared to Lord of the Rings and the Chronicles of […]

Anxiety Caused By School Shootings Is Not Limited To Victims, And We Must Take Action Now Says Best Selling Author, Award Winning Film Maker Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein

Anxiety Caused By School Shootings Is Not Limited To Victims, And We Must Take Action Now Says Best Selling Author, Award Winning Film Maker Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein – https://bit.ly/39umpmL Bookmark on Delicious Digg this post Recommend on Facebook Share on Linkedin share via Reddit Share this on sphinn Share with Stumblers Tweet about it […]

National Emergency For Youth Mental Health Requires Action Now From Parents, Grandparents, Educators And Others Says Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein, Bestselling Author Of ‘7 Ways To Help Your Family Recover From The Pandemic’

National Emergency For Youth Mental Health Requires Action Now From Parents, Grandparents, Educators And Others Says Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein, Bestselling Author Of ‘7 Ways To Help Your Family Recover From The Pandemic’ – https://bit.ly/3v9EDRn Bookmark on Delicious Digg this post Recommend on Facebook Share on Linkedin share via Reddit Share this on sphinn Share […]

Seven Ways To Help Your Family Recover From The Pandemic, Positive Psychology To The Rescue – New Release By Bestselling Author Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein

Seven Ways To Help Your Family Recover From The Pandemic, Positive Psychology To The Rescue – New Release By Bestselling Author Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein – https://bit.ly/3C8gvAB Bookmark on Delicious Digg this post Recommend on Facebook Share on Linkedin share via Reddit Share this on sphinn Share with Stumblers Tweet about it Subscribe to the […]

Education For Girls And Women Via Smartphones And Selfie Films Is The Mission Of Award Winning Author, Positive Psychologist And Selfie Film Maker Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein

Education For Girls And Women Via Smartphones And Selfie Films Is The Mission Of Award Winning Author, Positive Psychologist And Selfie Film Maker Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein – https://bit.ly/3qfHDJj Bookmark on Delicious Digg this post Recommend on Facebook Share on Linkedin share via Reddit Share this on sphinn Share with Stumblers Tweet about it Subscribe […]